Archiv 2009


Concert recorded at Vivo Rio in Rio De Janeiro - Brazil, november 2008 with The Rio De Janeiro Orchestra.

Dauer: 135 min.
Untertitel: English, Español, Français.

Diana Krall; John Clayton; Jeff Hamilton; Anthony Wilson; Paulinho Da Costa; Rurira Duprat

1 I Love Being Here With You
2 Let's Fall In Love
3 Where Or When
4 Too Marvelous For Words
5 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
6 Walk On By
7 Frim Fram Sauce
8 Cheek To Cheek
9 You're My Thrill
10 Let's Face The Music And Dance
11 Evrey Time We Say Goodbye
12 So Nice
13 Quiet Nights
14 Este Seu Olhar
15 The Boy From Ipanema
16 I Don't Know Enough About You
17 S'Wonderful 18 Exactly Like You